Eminem releases tracklisting for “Recovery”

Eminem has announced the full tracklisting for his upcoming “Recovery” album. You can read the full tracklisting here.

The list surprising includes no 50 Cent, D12 or Dr Dre but does include Lil Wayne and even Rihanna and Pink!

We’ll trust Em’s judgement on this one. Stay tuned as we hope to speak with the rapper himself before the summer release.

1. “Cold Wind Blows”
2. “Talkin’ 2 Myself” (featuring Kobe)
3. “On Fire”
4. “Won’t Back Down” (featuring Pink)
5. “W.T.P.”
6. “Going Through Changes”
7. “Not Afraid”
8. “Seduction”
9. “No Love” (featuring Lil Wayne)
10. “Space Bound”
11. “Cinderella Man”
12. “25 to Life”
13. “So Bad”
14. “Almost Famous”
15. “Love the Way You Lie” (featuring Rihanna)
16. “You’re Never Over”

Leave a Comment