Lupe Fiasco – Friend Of The People (Free Mixtape)

Lupe Fiasco returns with this special Thanksgiving release ‘Friend Of The People – I Fight Evil’. Long time fans of Fiasco may recall on this day two years ago, he dropped the highly regarded ‘Enemy of the State’ Mixtape. Friend Of The People will be seen as the follow up to that project and should serve to tide fans over between studio albums.

It’s a collection of 12 new tracks from the Chicago rapper spitting over a selection of popular dance beats: including the tape standout ‘Lightwork’ featuring Ellie Goulding. Best of all – it’s free. So what are you waiting for? Check out the download below. Next up for Lupe will be ‘Food & Liquor II: The Great American Rap Album’.

**Download Here**

01. Introduction
02. Lupe Back
03. Friend Of The People ft. Dosage
04. Double Burger with Cheese
05. Joaquin Phoenix ft. Lil Ronnie
06. WWJD He’d Prolly LOL Like WTF!!!
07. Lightwork
08. Life, Death & Love From San Francisco
09. SLR
10. SNDCLSH In Vegas
11. Super Cold
12. The End Of The World

Comments are closed.