T-Pain’s “rEVOLVEr” Loaded With Hip-Hop Heavyweights

T-Pain recently revealed that his fourth album “rEVOLVEr” will drop on December 6th. The album which has encountered many delays on the path to its release date features a host of hip-hop stars including Lil Wayne and Neyo.

The Tallahassee hero who is currently performing on Chris Brown‘s F.A.M.E tour has already released the single ‘5 O’Clock‘ from “rEVOLVEr” which features Wiz Khalifa and Lily Allen. According to HipHopDX, the track recently became Billboard Hot 100′s greatest gainer/digital after two weeks on the chart.

In a press release, Teddy P declared that the LP is effectively seven albums narrowed down to one. “rEVOLVEr is drawn from seven albums’ worth of material”  the shrill toned rapper revealed. He continued: “There are so many different things on this album. I couldn’t settle on what I wanted to include, but the final result I think will really hit all of my fans and different audiences.”

Chris Brown and Pitbull also feature on the album, with R.Kelly appearing on the deluxe edition. The following is the “rEVOLVEr” tracklist:


1. “Bang Bang Pow Pow” feat. Lil Wayne
2. “Bottlez” feat. Detail
3. “It’s Not You (It’s Me) T-Pain vs. Chucky” feat. Pitbull
4. “Default Picture”
5. “5 O’Clock” feat. Wiz Khalifa & Lily Allen
6. “Sho-time (Pleasure Thang)”
7. “Rock Bottom”
8. “Look at Her Go” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Mix’d Girl”
10. “I Don’t Give a Fuk”
11. “Drowning Again” feat. One Chance
12. “When I Come Home”
13. “Best Love Song” feat. Chris Brown
14. “Turn All the Lights On” feat. Ne-Yo


15. “Center of the Stage” feat. R. Kelly & Bei Maejor
16. “Regular Girl” feat. Joey Galaxy
17. “Nuthin’” feat. Detail & E-40

Comments are closed.